About Me

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

I’m a 20-something God-fearing soon-to-be mom and wife with a wonderful husband.  We live in Virginia now, but are true southerners from Georgia.  I’m from Stone Mountain, he’s from Augusta.  We both have served our country in the United States Marine Corps, but are now delving into new endeavors throughout all areas of our lives.

IMG_0674I love to eat, bake, travel, and spend time with family!

Creating is what I love and its what I do.


2 thoughts on “About Me

  1. “Creating is what I love to do” – you seem to be creating an awesome little person! Good job.

    Also, your husband looks a lot like my cousins in England. I was so confused for a moment. You’re a very good looking family.

    I’m excited to watch more of your adventures.

    The Lemon Hive
    —Making the best of the small moments, creatively.–

    • Thanks so much for the lovely compliment! I’m trying to finish “creating” this little person, he or she will be here before I know it. I told my husband that and he had a good laugh. We both get told we always look like someone’s cousin or friend or whomever. Maybe we just have familiar faces. :-) Thanks again for visiting and following!

Leave a Reply to Hannah at The Lemon Hive Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>